Red Manor Records Releases “Guitars Of The Underground”

UK Indie label Red Manor Records has released it’s new compilation “Guitars Of The Underground”. Featuring some of the best underground rock and metal bands from around the globe; the release is available on CD, cassette, mini disc and a beautiful red 180g vinyl! This features Red Manor’s “Quiet Vinyl Mastering”. The process allows all the nuanced tones and sounds to come through clear and uncompressed.

The release features such artists as Las Vegas’ own Wicked Garden and Leaving Springfield; who were chosen from thousands of submissions.

Red Manor Records Guitars of the Underground

Red Manor Records specializes in compilations using classic release methods in true underground fashion. Thanks to this, it gives artists fair compensation for their art.

Track Listing:
  1. Hunter – You Could Be The One
  2. Krom – Hibernation
  3. Leaving Springfield – Never Enough
  4. EdShapedHole – Unholy
  5. The Cathodes – Dr Fell
  6. Yesterday’s News – Procrastination
  7. Abe’s Apes – You
  8. Wicked Garden – Over And Done
  9. 3rd Degree Gurns – Classy Man
  10. Null Rays – Guest Of Honor
  11. Paralies – A Song For Your Light
How to Order:

Guitars of the Underground

PHOTO CREDIT: All photos for promotional use only and credited to Red Manor Records





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *